Raptors 905

Raptors 905 logo
Home of Raptors 905 Radio Broadcasts

For additional information, please visit the official site of Raptors 905.

Matt Cullen and Jason Thom bring you live Raptors 905 coverage on Sauga 960 AM.

Matt Cullen is excited to bring his passion for Canadian basketball to News Talk Sauga 960AM. Matt has a variety of basketball experience but none bigger than covering the Toronto Raptors championship run for CBC/Radio-Canada in the spring of 2019, which culminated with locker room interviews during the Raptors’ champagne celebration.

His experience also ranges from calling play-by-play at the high-school level up to Canadian university basketball. During his time at St. Francis Xavier University, Matt was the voice and beat reporter of Read more…

Jason Thom has been involved in basketball in Canada for almost two decades from the high school to professional level as a broadcaster, reporter and feature producer in his time working with every major television network in the Toronto area.

Starting at The Score Television Network in the early 2000’s, Thom helped push basketball coverage to the forefront of mainstream sports media working on NBA programming and Raptors coverage for the network. After spending time with Sportsnet and helping provide content for the 2016 NBA All Star Game, Read more…

Join us for coverage of the Raptors 905 this year on News Talk Sauga 960AM.

Broadcast Schedule

Date Time
Wednesday, November 20* 11:00a
Tuesday, November 26 7:30p
Friday, November 29 7:30p
Thursday, December 5 * 11:00a
Wednesday, January 1 * 4:00p
Monday, January 6 7:30p
Monday, January 20 7:30p
Wednesday, January 22 7:30p
Wednesday, January 29 * 11:00a
Saturday, February 1 * 2:00p
Wednesday, February 12 7:30p
Wednesday, February 19 7:30p
Saturday, February 22 2:00p
Tuesday, February 25 7:30p
Monday, March 9 7:30p
Wednesday, March 11 7:30p
Saturday, March 21 2:00p
Tuesday, March 24 7:30p
Thursday, March 26 7:30p

* Joint TSN TV