Mississauga Steelheads

Mississauga Steelheads Logo
OFFICIAL BROADCASTER FOR THE MISSISSAUGA STEELHEADS

For additional information, please visit the official site of the Mississauga Steelheads.

Matt Cullen is now in his fifth season as a commentator for the Steelheads. In the hockey world, Matt has also been the voice of the Oakville Blades of the Ontario Junior Hockey League (Jr. A). He also served as the primary commentator for the St. Francis Xavier X-women and X-men university teams in Antigonish, Nova Scotia.

Currently, Matt is also a bilingual reporter for CBC Sports and Radio-Canada where he is based in Toronto working in both French and English. Some of Matt’s career highlights at CBC/Radio-Canada include covering the Toronto Raptors NBA Championship run in the Spring of Read more…

Victor Findlay joins the Sauga 960AM broadcast crew for his first season covering the Steelheads. Previously, Victor served as the play-by-play commentator for the Ryerson Rams (OUA) men’s hockey team and has served broadcast roles with both the Oshawa Generals and the Peterborough Petes.

Nationally, Victor has worked with TSN, Sportsnet, and CBC broadcasting a multitude of sports including tennis, basketball, and skiing. Victor became Sportsnet’s youngest play-by-play commentator in 2018 when he called his first of two University Cups. Victor is currently Read more…

Join us for full coverage of the Steelheads this year on News Talk Sauga 960AM.

October 2021

Friday October 22

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Ottawa 67's @ Mississauga Steelheads

Saturday October 23

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Niagara IceDogs

Sunday October 24

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Hamilton Bulldogs @ Mississauga Steelheads

Friday October 29

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Barrie Colts @ Mississauga Steelheads

Saturday October 30

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Hamilton Bulldogs

November 2021

Wednesday November 3

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Kingston Frontenacs

Friday November 5

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Hamilton Bulldogs @ Mississauga Steelheads

Sunday November 7

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Niagara IceDogs @ Mississauga Steelheads

Friday November 12

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Ottawa 67's

Saturday November 13

3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Kingston Frontenacs

Thursday November 18

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Niagara IceDogs

Friday November 19

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Barrie Colts @ Mississauga Steelheads

Sunday November 21

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sudbury Wolves @ Mississauga Steelheads

Thursday November 25

7:05 pm – 10:05 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Sudbury Wolves

Friday November 26

7:05 pm – 10:05 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Sudbury Wolves

Sunday November 28

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Kingston Frontenacs @ Mississauga Steelheads

December 2021

Friday December 3

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Ottawa 67's @ Mississauga Steelheads

Saturday December 4

7:05 pm – 10:05 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Peterborough Petes

Sunday December 5

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Oshawa Generals @ Mississauga Steelheads

Thursday December 9

7:05 pm – 10:05 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Peterborough Petes

Friday December 10

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Niagara IceDogs @ Mississauga Steelheads

Sunday December 12

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Kingston Frontenacs @ Mississauga Steelheads

Wednesday December 15

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Hamilton Bulldogs

Friday December 17

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
North Bay Battalion @ Mississauga Steelheads

Wednesday December 29

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
North Bay Battalion @ Mississauga Steelheads

Friday December 31

7:05 pm – 10:05 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Sudbury Wolves

January 2022

Sunday January 2

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Kingston Frontenacs @ Mississauga Steelheads

Thursday January 6

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ North Bay Battalion

Friday January 7

7:05 pm – 10:05 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Sudbury Wolves

Thursday January 13

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ North Bay Battalion

Friday January 14

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Niagara IceDogs @ Mississauga Steelheads

Sunday January 16

6:05 pm – 9:05 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Oshawa Generals

Thursday January 20

7:05 pm – 10:05 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Oshawa Generals

Friday January 21

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Peterborough Petes @ Mississauga Steelheads

Saturday January 22

7:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Barrie Colts

Thursday January 27

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ North Bay Battalion

Friday January 28

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
North Bay Battalion @ Mississauga Steelheads

Sunday January 30

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Niagara IceDogs @ Mississauga Steelheads

February 2022

Tuesday February 1

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Niagara IceDogs

Friday February 4

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Oshawa Generals @ Mississauga Steelheads

Saturday February 5

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Hamilton Bulldogs

Tuesday February 8

11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Hamilton Bulldogs @ Mississauga Steelheads

Friday February 11

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
North Bay Battalion @ Mississauga Steelheads

Saturday February 12

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Kingston Frontenacs

Sunday February 13

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Ottawa 67's

Friday February 18

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Barrie Colts @ Mississauga Steelheads

Monday February 21

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sudbury Wolves @ Mississauga Steelheads

Thursday February 24

7:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Barrie Colts

Friday February 25

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Ottawa 67's @ Mississauga Steelheads

Sunday February 27

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Peterborough Petes @ Mississauga Steelheads

March 2022

Thursday March 3

10:30 am – 1:30 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Hamilton Bulldogs

Friday March 4

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Oshawa Generals @ Mississauga Steelheads

Sunday March 6

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Niagara IceDogs

Friday March 11

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Hamilton Bulldogs @ Mississauga Steelheads

Saturday March 12

7:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Barrie Colts

Tuesday March 15

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Barrie Colts @ Mississauga Steelheads

Thursday March 17

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ North Bay Battalion

Friday March 18

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sudbury Wolves @ Mississauga Steelheads

Sunday March 20

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Peterborough Petes @ Mississauga Steelheads

Thursday March 24

7:05 pm – 10:05 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Peterborough Petes

Friday March 25

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kingston Frontenacs @ Mississauga Steelheads

Sunday March 27

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
North Bay Battalion @ Mississauga Steelheads

Tuesday March 29

7:05 pm – 10:05 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Oshawa Generals

April 2022

Friday April 1

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mississauga Steelheads @ Ottawa 67's

Sunday April 3

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sudbury Wolves @ Mississauga Steelheads